How Do I Permanently Enable Camera & Location Sharing on My iPhone?

Open Timly (app.timly.com) in the browser of your iPhone (Safari) or scan a Timly QR code with the camera of your iPhone. In Safari, the “aA” icon in the URL bar at the top left takes you to the website settings. There you have the option of granting Timly permanent access to your camera as well as to the location when using it in the browser, so that you can save a location with one click when opening the Timly app, or use the inventory scanner without interruption. Timly will only have access to your camera through this setting if you enable the scanner in Timly and only have access to your location if you want to save a device location. Outside of this functional area, Timly does not have access to your camera or your location information at any time!